Cukurova University

: Nov 5, 2019

Looking for Partnership Looking for Extra EU Funds
About Me

Cukurova University Balcalı Campus, which was established on 20 thousands decare terrain in east coast of Seyhan Dam Lake, is a natural park land due to its admirable view. The university, which is only 10 km far from city center, is among major universities of our country due to its modern substructure and modern facilities meeting every requirement of its student and staff. The establishment of the university, which is ranked at the first 500 in gradation of World's Universities and within the first five in gradation of our country, was founded in 1973. Adana Faculty of Agriculture founded as a part of Ankara University in 1969 and Cukurova Faculty of Medicine founded as a part of Erzurum Atatürk University in 1972 are major education institutions which were united under Cukurova University. The university which had only two faculties in the beginning, has 18 faculties, 4 Colleges, 12 Vocational Schools, 1 State Conservatory, 4 Institutes and 37 Research and Application Centers.

Keywords and matching areas:

 Horizon Europe

Ideas in Progress
No ideas yet!
Favourite Calls
No Favourite calls!