Dubrovnik-Neretva Region

: Apr 29, 2019

Looking for Partnership Looking for Extra EU Funds
About Me

The Dubrovnik-Neretva Region is the southernmost region of the Republic of Croatia and it is territorially organized into 22 units of local government and self-government with five cities and 17 municipalities. Dubrovnik-Neretva Region has extensive experience in managing EU funded projects that foster sustainable development, employability, social inclusion, innovation, entrepreneurship, cultural and natural awareness and active citizenship.

Keywords and matching areas:

 Maritime Affaires and Fisheries
 Energy Efficiency
 Renewable Energy
 Maritime transport
 Lifelong Learning
 Creative Industries
 Cultural heritage
 Digital Society

Ideas in Progress

Favourite Calls
No Favourite calls!